Important Dates - B.Sc. Economics | Symbiosis

Important Dates - B.Sc. (Economics) Honours

Home Admissions B.Sc. (Economics) Honours Important Dates

Important Dates


BSc(Economics) Honours Batch 2021-24

BSc (Economics) Honours    
Details SIU SSE (Undergraduate)

Online registration & payment starts for SET

18th Feb, 2021 Thursday

 

Online registration & payment closes for SET

4th June, 2021 Friday

 

SET Entrance Test + WAT

27th June, 2021 Sunday

 

SET Test Result

8th July, 2021 Thursday

 

Last date for online registration and payment for institute SSE

 

6th July, 2021 Tuesday

Slot booking for Personal Interaction (PI)

 

10th - 12th July, 2021 Saturday- Monday

PI dates

 

19th – 23rd July, 2021 Monday – Friday
26th – 30th July, 2021 Monday – Friday

 

Announcement of First Merit list

 

7th Aug, 2021 Saturday

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list

 

13th Aug, 2021 Friday

Announcement of Second Merit list

 

14th Aug, 2021 Saturday

Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the second merit list

 

20th Aug, 2021 Friday

Announcement of Third Merit list (If Required)

 

21st Aug, 2021 Saturday

Programme Commencement

 

25th Aug, 2021 Wednesday

*SIU reserves the right to change these dates in view of uncertainties prevailing across the country on account of Covid-19 pandemic or any other unavoidable circumstances.