Important Dates - B.Sc. Economics | Symbiosis

Important Dates - B.Sc. (Economics) Honours

Home Admissions B.Sc. (Economics) Honours Important Dates

Important Dates


BSc (Economics) Honours Batch 2022-25


BSc (Economics) Honours    
Details SIU SSE (Undergraduate)
Online registration & payment starts for SET 25th Jan, 2022 Tuesday
Online registration & payment closes for SET 15th June, 2022 Wednesday
SET Entrance Test 3rd July, 2022 Sunday
SET Test Result 12th July, 2022 Tuesday
Last date for online registration and payment for institute SSE 10th July, 2022 Sunday
Date of announcement of shortlist for PIWAT 18th July, 2022 Monday
Slot booking for PIWAT 18th July, 2022 Monday to 19th July,2022 Tuesday
Dates for online WAT 27th July, 2022 Wednesday – 28th July, 2022 Thursday
Online PI dates 1st Aug, 2022 Monday – 6th Aug, 2022 Saturday

Announcement of First Merit list 17th Aug, 2022 Wednesday
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the first merit list 23rd Aug, 2022 Tuesday
Announcement of Second Merit list 24th Aug, 2022 Wednesday
Last date for payment of fees for candidates in the second merit list 30th Aug, 2022 Tuesday
Programme Commencement 5th Sept, 2022 Monday

Note - Depending on the prevailing pandemic situation of COVID-19, the schedules as well as the nature/structure of the exams can change, and all tests can be conducted entirely online or entirely offline or in a combination of both modes at the discretion of SIU.