Anti Ragging | Symbiosis School of Economics

Anti Ragging

Home Students Anti Ragging

SSE Anti Ragging Committee for AY 2023-2024


Sr. No. Name Designation Role Email Id
1 Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani Director Chairperson director@sse.ac.in
2 Dr. Sudipa Majumdar Deputy Director Deputy Director dydirector@sse.ac.in
3 Dr. Varun Miglani Assistant Professor Faculty Member varun.miglani@sse.ac.in
4 Dr. Niharika Singh Assistant Professor Faculty Member niharika.singh@sse.ac.in
5 Dr. Gargi Patil Assistant Professor Faculty Member gargi.patil@sse.ac.in
6 Dr. Barnali Bhavsar Administrative Officer Non -teaching Staff Member administrative.officer@sse.ac.in
7 Mr. Anandakrishnan K. Student (PRN 22060222035) Student Member anandakrishnan.k.2022@sse.ac.in
8 Ms. Ananya Kumar Student (PRN 22060222036) Student Member ananya.kumar.2022@sse.ac.in
9 Ms. Sai Harshitha Lokunde Student (PRN 22060242048) Student Member sai.lokunde.2022@sse.ac.in




SSE Anti Ragging Squad for AY 2023-2024


Sr. No. Name Designation Role Email Id
1 Dr. Jyoti Chandiramani Director Chairperson director@sse.ac.in
2 Mr. K. K Roy Assistant Professor Faculty Member kk.roy@sse.ac.in
3 Dr. Sumit Oberoi Assistant Professor Faculty Member sumit.oberoi@sse.ac.in
4 Dr. Sneha Kumari Assistant Professor Faculty Member sneha.kumari@sse.ac.in
5 Mr. Shailesh Bharati Adjunct Faculty Faculty Member shailesh.bharati@sse.ac.in