M.Sc. Council Members | Symbiosis School of Economics

M.Sc. Council Members

Home Students Student Council Members

M.Sc. Council Members


MSc. Student Council (Core Council)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

President

Shivam Gholap

shivam.gholap.2020@sse.ac.in

Shivam Gholap

2.

General Secretary

D Anne Silvia

anne.silvia.2020@sse.ac.in

D Anne Silvia

3.

Cultural Secretary

Snigdha Senapati

snigdha.senapati.2020@sse.ac.in

Snigdha Senapati

4.

Assistant General Secretary

Anirudh Jindal

anirudh.jindal.2021@sse.ac.in

Anirudh Jindal

5.

Assistant Cultural Secretary

Swara Korde

swara.korde.2021@sse.ac.in

Swara Korde

M.Sc. Student Council (Club Heads)

S. No.

Club Name

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

Arthiniti

Uznain

Uznain.2021@sse.ac.in

Uznain

2.

Book Club Head

Aishwarya Rohatgi

aishwarya.rohatgi.sse@2021.ac.in

Aishwarya Rohatgi

3.

E-Cell Club Head

Rahul Sawane

rahul.sawane.2021@sse.ac.in

Rahul Sawane

4.

Epilogue Head

Shruti Dewan

shruti.dewan.2021@sse.ac.in

Shruti Dewan

5.

InSync Club Head

Charu Saini

charu.saini.2021@sse.ac.in

Charu Saini

6.

Investors Club Head

Varun Kulkarni

varun.kulkarni.2020@sse.ac.in

Varun Kulkarni

7.

Kalakriti Head

Sayantani Pal

sayantani.pal.2021@sse.ac.in

Sayantani Pal

8.

Pic Click Club

Apurva Shinde

apurva.shinde.2020@sse.ac.in

Apurva Shinde

9.

Quiz Club Head

Arushi Bhaik

arushi.bhaik.2020@sse.ac.in

Arushi Bhaik

10.

Raaga Head

Liza Khurana

liza.khurana.2021@sse.ac.in

Liza Khurana

11.

Samarpan Club Head

Harleen chugh

HARLEEN.CHUGH.2021@sse.ac.in

Harleen chugh

12.

TEDx Club Head

Pradhnya Bhirud

pradhnya.bhirud.2021@sse.ac.in

Pradhnya Bhirud

13.

The Stock Market Club Head

Akash Talan

akash.talan.2021@sse.ac.in

Akash Talan

14.

Streetlights’ Club Head

Itulakshmi Maitra

itulakshmi.maitra.2021@sse.ac.in

Itulakshmi Maitra

15.

Behavioural Insights Club Head

Ananya Acharya

ananya.acharya.2021@sse.ac.in

Ananya Acharya

16.

World Out There(WOT) Head

Elsa Eappen

elsa.eappen.2021@sse.ac.in

Elsa Eappen

17.

MUN Head

Abinaya Mahendran

abinaya.mahendran.2020@sse.ac.in

Abinaya Mahendran

18.

Debate Society

Anmay Jadhav

anmay.jadhav.2021@sse.ac.in

Anmay Jadhav