M.Sc. Council Members | Symbiosis School of Economics

M.Sc. Council Members

Home Students Student Council Members

M.Sc. Council Members


MSc. Student Council (Core Council)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

President

Shivam Gholap

shivam.gholap.2020@sse.ac.in

2.

General Secretary

D Anne Silvia

anne.silvia.2020@sse.ac.in

3.

Cultural Secretary

Snigdha Senapati

snigdha.senapati.2020@sse.ac.in

4.

Assistant General Secretary

Anirudh Jindal

anirudh.jindal.2021@sse.ac.in

5.

Assistant Cultural Secretary

Swara Korde

swara.korde.2021@sse.ac.in

M.Sc. Student Council (Club Heads)

S. No.

Club Name

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

Arthiniti

Uznain

Uznain.2021@sse.ac.in

2.

Book Club Head

Aishwarya Rohatgi

aishwarya.rohatgi.sse@2021.ac.in

3.

E-Cell Club Head

Rahul Sawane

rahul.sawane.2021@sse.ac.in

4.

Epilogue Head

Shruti Dewan

shruti.dewan.2021@sse.ac.in

5.

InSync Club Head

Charu Saini

charu.saini.2021@sse.ac.in

6.

Investors Club Head

Varun Kulkarni

varun.kulkarni.2020@sse.ac.in

7.

Kalakriti Head

Sayantani Pal

sayantani.pal.2021@sse.ac.in

8.

Pic Click Club

Apurva Shinde

apurva.shinde.2020@sse.ac.in

9.

Quiz Club Head

Arushi Bhaik

arushi.bhaik.2020@sse.ac.in

10.

Raaga Head

Liza Khurana

liza.khurana.2021@sse.ac.in

11.

Samarpan Club Head

Harleen chugh

HARLEEN.CHUGH.2021@sse.ac.in

12.

TEDx Club Head

Pradhnya Bhirud

pradhnya.bhirud.2021@sse.ac.in

13.

The Stock Market Club Head

Akash Talan

akash.talan.2021@sse.ac.in

14.

Streetlights’ Club Head

Itulakshmi Maitra

itulakshmi.maitra.2021@sse.ac.in

15.

Behavioural Insights Club Head

Ananya Acharya

ananya.acharya.2021@sse.ac.in

16.

World Out There(WOT) Head

Elsa Eappen

elsa.eappen.2021@sse.ac.in

17.

MUN Head

Abinaya Mahendran

abinaya.mahendran.2020@sse.ac.in

18.

Debate Society

Anmay Jadhav

anmay.jadhav.2021@sse.ac.in