B.Sc. Council Members | Symbiosis School of Economics

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2019-20)11

Home Students Student Council Members

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2020-21)


As we turn 18 and leave school, the command our teachers and parents tend to have on us starts to diminish. What we desire at this stage is a student-friendly yet morally correct body of representatives that would chart the right course yet have fun – frolic activities that keep the students on their toes through the academic year. The student council of SSE embodies exactly these characteristics – it builds a bridge between the students and teachers.

The student council takes up initiatives like putting together an entire day of dance and music to putting together an Economic festival with keynote speakers and activities like debates and panel discussions. Diverse and talented indeed, it is also the endeavour of the student council to maintain discipline and uphold the decorum standards set by the college. All in all, with student representatives from the fields of sports and dance to the fields of writing and arguing, the student council strives to bring success every step of the way!


BSc. Student Council

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

President

Adithya B Kurian

adithya.kurian.2018@sse.ac.in

2.

General Secretary

Shreyaa Singh

shreyaa.singh.2018@sse.ac.in

3.

Assistant General Secretary

Swati Srivastava

swati.srivastava.2019@sse.ac.in

4.

Arthniti

Bharvi Dani

bharvi.dani.2019@sse.ac.in

5.

Club Kodak (Pic Click)

Jacob Thomas

jacob.thomas.2019@sse.ac.in

6.

Deb Soc (Debating Society)

Pranav Annur

PRANAV.ANNUR.2018@sse.ac.in

7

E- Cell (Entrepreneurship Cell)

Ujjwal Jain

ujjwal.jain.2019@sse.ac.in

8

EOTY Club

Sri Vardhan Periwal

sri.periwal.2019@sse.ac.in

9

Epilogue (Literary Club)

Shriya Murali

shriya.2019@sse.ac.in

10

Investor's Club

Tanuj Sahgal

tanuj.sahgal.2019@sse.ac.in

11

IT & Social Media Club

Rahul Batra

rahul.batra.2019@sse.ac.in

12

Kalakriti

Mugdha Bhate

bhate.mugdha.2019@sse.ac.in

13

Literature and Media Entertainment club

Deepanshu Kumar

DEEPANSHU.KUMAR.2019@sse.ac.in

14

MUN

Riddhiman Ghosh

riddhiman.ghosh.2019@sse.ac.in

15

Quiz Club

Omkar Arora

arora.omkar.2018@sse.ac.in

16

Raaga

Ashuda Asija

ashuda.asija.2018@sse.ac.in

17

Samarpan(ISR)

Girish Sharma

girish.sharma.2019@sse.ac.in

18

Small Talk

Mansi Patnaik

mansi.patnaik.2019@sse.ac.in

19

Street Lights

Dheemunt Jain

dheemunt.jain.2019@sse.ac.in

20

Student Research Cell

Shreeyam Joardar

SHREEYAM.JOARDAR.2018@sse.ac.in

21

Synergy (In Sync)

Manvi Kedia

manvi.kedia.2018@sse.ac.in

BSc. Student Council (Sports Council)

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

TY Representative

Sanieka Pate

sanieka.pate.2018@sse.ac.in

2.

TY Representative

Manraj Johal

manraj.johal.2018@sse.ac.in

3.

SY Representative

Krishna Dholakia

krishna.dholakia.2019@sse.ac.in

4.

SY Representative

Chiraag Kochhar

chiraag.kochhar.2019@sse.ac.in

B.Sc. Class Representative

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

Class Representative-FY

Dhriti Mehra

dhriti.mehra.2020@sse.ac.in

2.

Class Representative-FY

Shreyaa Malhotra

SHREYAA.MALHOTRA.2020@sse.ac.in

3.

Class Representative- FY

Dushyant Tak

dushyant.tak.2020@sse.ac.in

4.

Class Representative- FY

Pranav Soman

PRANAV.SOMAN.2020@sse.ac.in

5.

Class Representative- SY

Shauryaa Gupta

shauryaa.gupta.2019@sse.ac.in

6.

Class Representative- SY

Divya Gupta

divya.gupta.2019@sse.ac.in

7.

Class Representative- SY

Dhwani Dixit

dhwani.dixit.2019@sse.ac.in

8.

Class Representative- TY

Pia Barve

pia.barve.2018@sse.ac.in

9.

Class Representative- TY

Mitul Wankhede

mitul.wankhede.2018@sse.ac.in

10.

Class Representative- TY

Saubhagya Gupta

saubhagya.gupta.2018@sse.ac.in