B.Sc. Council Members | Symbiosis School of Economics

B.Sc. Council Members

Home Students Student Council Members

B.Sc. Council Members



BSc. Student Council

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

President

Mansi Patnaik

mansi.patnaik.2019@sse.ac.in

Mansi Patnaik

2.

General Secretary

Avijit Saha

avijit.saha.2019@sse.ac.in

Avijit Saha

3.

Assistant General Secretary

Preksha Jain

preksha.jain.2020@sse.ac.in

Preksha Jain

4.

Arthniti

Divya Gupta

divya.gupta.2019@sse.ac.in

Divya Gupta

5.

Club Kodak

Divyam Arora

divyam.arora.2020@sse.ac.in

Divyam Arora

6.

Deb Soc

Aditya Namburi

aditya.namburi.2019@sse.ac.in

Aditya Namburi

7

E- Cell

Somil Luthra

somil.luthra.2020@sse.ac.in

Somil Luthra

8

EOTY Club

Dushyant Tak

dushyant.tak.2020@sse.ac.in

Dushyant Tak

9

Epilogue

Katherine Barreto

katherine.barreto.2020@sse.ac.in

Katherine Barreto

10

Investor's Club

Rigved Pimpalkar

rigved.pimpalkar.2020@sse.ac.in

Rigved Pimpalkar

11

IT & Social Media Club

Naina Rastogi

naina.rastogi.2020@sse.ac.in

Naina Rastogi

12

Kalakriti

Dhriti Mehra

dhriti.mehra.2020@sse.ac.in

Dhriti Mehra

13

Meraki

Ashi Gautam

ashi.gautam.2020@sse.ac.in

Ashi Gautam

14

MUN

Mohammad Yusuf Mustafa

mohammad.mustafa.2020@sse.ac.in

Mohammad Yusuf Mustafa

15

Raaga

Shaantanu Mahajan

shaantanu.mahajan.2020@sse.ac.in

Shaantanu Mahajan

16

Samarpan

Juhi Chandan

juhi.chandan.2020@sse.ac.in

Juhi Chandan

17

Small Talk

Krisha Chandnani

krisha.chandnani.2020@sse.ac.in

Krisha Chandnani

18

Streetlights

S Devasankar

s.devasankar.2020@sse.ac.in

S Devasankar

19

Synergy

Pranav Soman

pranav.soman.2020@sse.ac.in

Pranav Soman

20

External Fest Committee

Girish Sharma

girish.sharma.2019@sse.ac.in

Girish Sharma

21

Akriti Sinha

akriti.sinha.2019@sse.ac.in

Akriti Sinha

22

Gayathri Varma

gayathri.varma.2020@sse.ac.in

23

Placement Cell

Riddhiman Ghosh

riddhiman.ghosh.2019@sse.ac.in

Riddhiman Ghosh

24

Shauryaa Gupta

shauryaa.gupta.2019@sse.ac.in

Shauryaa Gupta

B.Sc. Class Representatives

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

Class Representative- FY

Freya Shah

freya.shah.2021@sse.ac.in

Freya Shah

2.

Class Representative- FY

Samriddhi Khare

samriddhi.khare.2021@sse.ac.in

Samriddhi Khare

3.

Class Representative- FY

Ojas Mehrotra

ojas.mehrotra.2021@sse.ac.in

Ojas Mehrotra

4.

Class Representative- FY

Utkarsh Mishra

utkarsh.mishra.2021@sse.ac.in

Utkarsh Mishra

5.

Class Representative- SY

Khushi Sisodiya

khushi.sisodiya.2020@sse.ac.in

Khushi Sisodiya

6.

Class Representative- SY

Stuti Jha

stuti.jha.2020@sse.ac.in

7.

Class Representative- SY

Namah Singh

namah.singh.2020@sse.ac.in

Namah Singh

8.

Class Representative- SY

Nitesh Chouhan

nitesh.chouhan.2020@sse.ac.in

Nitesh Chouhan

9.

Class Representative- TY

Alefiya Harianawala

alefiya.harianawala.2019@sse.ac.in

Alefiya Harianawala

10.

Class Representative- TY

Samapika Nayak

samapika.nayak.2019@sse.ac.in

11.

Class Representative- TY

Suramya Mishra

suramya.mishra.2019@sse.ac.in

Suramya Mishra

12.

Class Representative- TY

Guddeti Abhiram

guddeti.abhiram.2019@sse.ac.in

13.

Class Representative- TY

Moitreya Banerjee

moitreya.banerjee.2019@sse.ac.in

Prof. Parikshit Ghosh