B.Sc. Council Members | Symbiosis School of Economics

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2019-20)11

Home Students Student Council Members

Student Council Members of B.Sc. (2020-21)


As we turn 18 and leave school, the command our teachers and parents tend to have on us starts to diminish. What we desire at this stage is a student-friendly yet morally correct body of representatives that would chart the right course yet have fun – frolic activities that keep the students on their toes through the academic year. The student council of SSE embodies exactly these characteristics – it builds a bridge between the students and teachers.

The student council takes up initiatives like putting together an entire day of dance and music to putting together an Economic festival with keynote speakers and activities like debates and panel discussions. Diverse and talented indeed, it is also the endeavour of the student council to maintain discipline and uphold the decorum standards set by the college. All in all, with student representatives from the fields of sports and dance to the fields of writing and arguing, the student council strives to bring success every step of the way!


BSc. Student Council

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

President

Mansi Patnaik

mansi.patnaik.2019@sse.ac.in

2.

General Secretary

Avijit Saha

avijit.saha.2019@sse.ac.in

3.

Assistant General Secretary

Preksha Jain

preksha.jain.2020@sse.ac.in

4.

Arthniti

Divya Gupta

divya.gupta.2019@sse.ac.in

5.

Club Kodak

Divyam Arora

divyam.arora.2020@sse.ac.in

6.

Deb Soc

Aditya Namburi

aditya.namburi.2019@sse.ac.in

7

E- Cell

Somil Luthra

somil.luthra.2020@sse.ac.in

8

EOTY Club

Dushyant Tak

dushyant.tak.2020@sse.ac.in

9

Epilogue

Katherine Barreto

katherine.barreto.2020@sse.ac.in

10

Investor's Club

Rigved Pimpalkar

rigved.pimpalkar.2020@sse.ac.in

11

IT & Social Media Club

Naina Rastogi

naina.rastogi.2020@sse.ac.in

12

Kalakriti

Dhriti Mehra

dhriti.mehra.2020@sse.ac.in

13

Meraki

Ashi Gautam

ashi.gautam.2020@sse.ac.in

14

MUN

Mohammad Yusuf Mustafa

mohammad.mustafa.2020@sse.ac.in

15

Raaga

Shaantanu Mahajan

shaantanu.mahajan.2020@sse.ac.in

16

Samarpan

Juhi Chandan

juhi.chandan.2020@sse.ac.in

17

Small Talk

Krisha Chandnani

krisha.chandnani.2020@sse.ac.in

18

Streetlights

S Devasankar

s.devasankar.2020@sse.ac.in

19

Synergy

Pranav Soman

pranav.soman.2020@sse.ac.in

20

External Fest Committee

Girish Sharma

girish.sharma.2019@sse.ac.in

21

Akriti Sinha

akriti.sinha.2019@sse.ac.in

22

Gayathri Varma

gayathri.varma.2020@sse.ac.in

23

Placement Cell

Riddhiman Ghosh

riddhiman.ghosh.2019@sse.ac.in

24

Shauryaa Gupta

shauryaa.gupta.2019@sse.ac.in

B.Sc. Class Representatives

S. No.

Position

Name

Email Id

Photos

1.

Class Representative- FY

Freya Shah

freya.shah.2021@sse.ac.in

2.

Class Representative- FY

Samriddhi Khare

samriddhi.khare.2021@sse.ac.in

3.

Class Representative- FY

Ojas Mehrotra

ojas.mehrotra.2021@sse.ac.in

4.

Class Representative- FY

Utkarsh Mishra

utkarsh.mishra.2021@sse.ac.in

5.

Class Representative- SY

Khushi Sisodiya

khushi.sisodiya.2020@sse.ac.in

6.

Class Representative- SY

Stuti Jha

stuti.jha.2020@sse.ac.in

7.

Class Representative- SY

Namah Singh

namah.singh.2020@sse.ac.in

8.

Class Representative- SY

Nitesh Chouhan

nitesh.chouhan.2020@sse.ac.in

9.

Class Representative- TY

Alefiya Harianawala

alefiya.harianawala.2019@sse.ac.in

10.

Class Representative- TY

Samapika Nayak

samapika.nayak.2019@sse.ac.in

11.

Class Representative- TY

Suramya Mishra

suramya.mishra.2019@sse.ac.in

12.

Class Representative- TY

Guddeti Abhiram

guddeti.abhiram.2019@sse.ac.in

13.

Class Representative- TY

Moitreya Banerjee

moitreya.banerjee.2019@sse.ac.in